Events

Saturday Morning Gospel Jam

Those passing by Killough’s Music & Loan on Main Street in Marion on Saturday mornings can’t miss the music flowing through the front doors and out on to the sidewalk. We welcome anyone to bring a guitar to play or come in and listen.


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism

Event Details

Location Killough’s Music & Loan
Marion, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Gospel
Bluegrass
Old-Time
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 652-9077
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Killoughs-Music-Loan/156257117742028

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 7, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 4, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 1, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism