Events

Music N’All at the Barn

Not many people create a music venue in their front yard, but several years ago, Jerry Wilson and his wife Debbie decided their community needed a place for folks to come together and make music.

Now, on Tuesday nights, and the second and fourth Saturday of each month, people of all ages gather to see and hear bluegrass and gospel bands play in the Wilson’s barn. The Barn is a fairly intimate space with room for around a hundred people. There is a small dance floor, and several rows of folding chair face the stage.

Inside the Barn, people two-step, waltz, and flatfoot to the music that rings out onto the porch and into the grassy yard. Outside, around the grounds, local musicians of all ages gather to talk and jam. It is a friendly crowd, and the players enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new ones.


Event Details

Location The Barn
Eden, NC
Cost Donation Suggested
Music Styles Bluegrass
Gospel
Event Type Concert / Performance, Dance, Jam Session
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Open Jam

Contact Info

Phone (336) 706-2144
Email bugmgr@aol.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm