Events

Music N’All at the Barn

Not many people create a music venue in their front yard, but several years ago, Jerry Wilson and his wife Debbie decided their community needed a place for folks to come together and make music.

Now, on Tuesday nights, and the second and fourth Saturday of each month, people of all ages gather to see and hear bluegrass and gospel bands play in the Wilson’s barn. The Barn is a fairly intimate space with room for around a hundred people. There is a small dance floor, and several rows of folding chair face the stage.

Inside the Barn, people two-step, waltz, and flatfoot to the music that rings out onto the porch and into the grassy yard. Outside, around the grounds, local musicians of all ages gather to talk and jam. It is a friendly crowd, and the players enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new ones.


Event Details

Location The Barn
Eden, NC
Cost Donation Suggested
Music Styles Bluegrass
Gospel
Event Type Concert / Performance, Dance, Jam Session
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Open Jam

Contact Info

Phone (336) 706-2144
Email bugmgr@aol.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 1, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 8, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 15, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 22, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 29, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm