Events

Woody’s Original Mountain Music

Woody’s Original Mountain Music invites you to join us each Friday starting at 7:00 pm for good old Bluegrass, Gospel and mountain music. Admission is free and soft drinks and snacks are available. We are open every Friday, weather permitting.  Music groups who wish to perform may call (828) 290-2377 for more information. Please visit our website for more information. 


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism

Event Details

Location Woody’s Original Mountain Music House
Marion, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Gospel
Old-Time
Event Type Concert / Performance
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 290-2377
Email carolbassplayer@yahoo.com
https://www.woodysmountainmusic.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 3, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism

Our Supporters