Events

Woody’s Original Mountain Music

Woody’s Original Mountain Music invites you to join us each Friday starting at 7:00 pm for good old Bluegrass, Gospel and mountain music. Admission is free and soft drinks and snacks are available. We are open every Friday, weather permitting.  Music groups who wish to perform may call (828) 290-2377 for more information. Please visit our website for more information. 


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism

Event Details

Location Woody’s Original Mountain Music House
Marion, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Gospel
Old-Time
Event Type Concert / Performance
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 290-2377
Email banjomtman@yahoo.com
http://www.woodysmountainmusic.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

McDowell County Tourism