Events

Weekly Jam Sessions
 at the Jones House


There are lots of ways to get involved with music at the Jones House, as a spectator or participant. The weekly Jam Sessions provide an opportunity for local musicians to play together. Visitors are welcome to bring their instruments and play along or to just sit and enjoy the music. Join us every Thursday evening.


Event Details

Location Jones House Community Center
Boone, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 268-6280
Email mark.freed@townofboone.net
http://www.JonesHouse.org

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, May 3, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, May 10, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, May 17, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:00pm