Events

Wednesday Night Bluegrass

The Ugly Dog Pub hosts host Wednesday Night Bluegrass all year with a different mix of the following musicians:

  • Charles Wood
  • Dakota Waddell
  • Darren Nicholson
  • Tim Gardner
  • Jon Stickley
  • Ty Gilpin
  • And more…

Event Details

Location The Ugly Dog Pub
Highlands, NC
Cost Free
Enjoy the great menu and drinks while the band plays.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Concert / Performance
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 526-8364
Email bark@theuglydogpub
http://www.theuglydogpub.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm