Events

Tuesday Bluegrass Sessions

Every Tuesday evening Isis presents our Tuesday Bluegrass Sessions. The sessions are hosted each week by a local bluegrass musician with friends or a band. Following the host band, Bluegrass musicians from the Asheville area gather on stage to jam in an open session. Occasionally, we feature a touring band that will perform prior to the open session and help co-host the jam. It's always a great evening of music and community.


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau

Event Details

Location ISIS Music Hall
Asheville, NC
Cost Free
Restaurant opens at 5:00 pm for dinner.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Event Type Concert / Performance
  • ✔ Can Accommodate Groups
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service

Contact Info

Phone (828) 575-2737
http://www.isisasheville.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau