Events

SEBA 3rd Saturday Jam

Macon County NC is a chapter of the Southeast Bluegrass Association (SEBA). Music jams are held at various locations within the Historic Cowee School. Come and bring your instrument and enjoy pickn' and grinn'. All levels of talent are invited.


Event Details

Location Historic Cowee School
Franklin, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Open Jam

Contact Info

Phone (828) 349-1945
Email maconheritagecenter@gmail.com
http://www.coweeschool.org

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, May 18, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm