Events

Music at The Depot in Marshall

The Depot has both music and dancing and is located on the railroad tracks which run along Main Street in Marshall. Come early and soak up the atmosphere. Participate in the fun with a cake walk each Friday. "The Depot is a special place. It's a true community event where local musicians played for local folks. Lots of local folks on the dance floor."


Event Details

Location The Depot in Marshall
Marshall, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Clogging
Square Dancing
Event Type Concert / Performance, Dance
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 649-2332
Email patrfranklin@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Depot-in-Marshall-NC/304632369608183?sk=info&tab=page_info

Upcoming Dates:

  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, May 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, May 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 6:30pm - 10:00pm