Events

Mountain Music Monday’s at the Tasty Weasel Taproom

Mountain Music Mondays take over a corner of the tasting room at Oskar Blues Brewery in Brevard, N.C. All ages are welcome to this genteel old-time jam; many of these musicians have been playing for decades


Event Details

Location Oskar Blues Brewery and the Tasty Weasel Taproom
Brevard, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Pet Friendly
  • ✔ Picnic Space

Contact Info

Phone (828) 883-2337
Email obinfo@oskarblues.com
https://www.oskarblues.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, May 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm