Events

Micaville Music Jam

The Saturday Micaville Music Jam is a gathering of musicians every Saturday morning in the loft of the One of A Kind Art Gallery, open to everyone who wants to bring an instrument, play, sing or dance. Visitors are welcome to join in or sit and listen. Visitors will hear a variety of music, including traditional bluegrass, blues and old-time mountain music.


Event Details

Location One of a Kind Art Gallery
Burnsville, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Blues
Old-Time
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 675-0690
Email ooakartgallery@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/micavillemusic/

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 10:00am - 12:00pm