Events

Live Music Nightly at Woodlands Barbeque

Dine and listen to live music starting at 6:00 pm nightly. Artist aschedule of artists include some of the best local musicians.  The menu offers North Carolina Barbeque in Blowing Rock NC since 1977. Come in and try some BBQ, Chicken, Ribs, Pork, Burgers, Mexican Food, and a full bar.

Musicians schedule:

  • Mondays - Phil Stinson
  • Tuesdays -The Neighbor
  • Wednesdays -Gene Goforth
  • Thursdays -Ben & Brian
  • Fridays -Jamey Meeker
  • Saturdays -Gene Goforth
  • Sundays -Adam Church

Event Details

Location Woodlands Barbeque Restaurant & Catering
Blowing Rock, NC
Cost Free
Order from the menu and enjoy great music.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Early Country Music
Event Type Concert / Performance
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (828) 295-3651
http://www.woodlandsbbq.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm