Events

John Hartford Bluegrass Jam

Bluegrass jam inspired by the music of John Hartford, hosted by the Saylor Brothers, featuring top players in the Asheville bluegrass scene. The jam welcomes particiapnts, but you need to know a Hartford tune!


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau

Event Details

Location Funkatorium
Asheville, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Pet Friendly

Contact Info

Phone (828) 552-3203
Email info@wickedweedbrewing.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau