Events

John Hartford Bluegrass Jam

Bluegrass jam inspired by the music of John Hartford, hosted by the Saylor Brothers, featuring top players in the Asheville bluegrass scene. The jam welcomes particiapnts, but you need to know a Hartford tune!


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau

Event Details

Location Funkatorium
Asheville, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Pet Friendly

Contact Info

Phone (828) 552-3203
Email info@wickedweedbrewing.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 2, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 9, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 16, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau