Events

John Hartford Bluegrass Jam

Bluegrass jam inspired by the music of John Hartford, hosted by the Saylor Brothers, featuring top players in the Asheville bluegrass scene. The jam welcomes particiapnts, but you need to know a Hartford tune!


Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau

Event Details

Location Funkatorium
Asheville, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Pet Friendly

Contact Info

Phone (828) 552-3203
Email info@wickedweedbrewing.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Where to Eat, Sleep, Shop & Play

Asheville Convention and Visitors Bureau