Events

Folk School Tuesday Night Contra & Square Dances

Come dance with us almost every Tuesday night of the year! Contra & Square dancing from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm in the Community Room of Keith House with a dance caller and live music. Free Admission and open to the public. An especially friendly and approachable evening for beginners. Please check the John C. Campbell Folk School website for Dance schedul ethrough the Holiday Season.


Event Details

Location John C. Campbell Folk School
Brasstown, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Contra Dancing
Square Dancing
Event Type Dance, Workshop / Class / Demonstration
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome

Contact Info

Phone (828) 837-2775
Email info@folkschool.org
http://www.folkschool.org

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 4, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm