Events

Folk School Beginner Contra & Square Dance Weekly Series

Come dance with us almost every Tuesday night of the year! Contra & Square dancing from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm in the Community Room of Keith House with a dance caller and live music. Free Admission and open to the public. An especially friendly and approachable evening for beginners. Please check the John C. Campbell Folk School website for Dance schedul ethrough the Holiday Season.


Event Details

Location John C. Campbell Folk School
Brasstown, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Contra Dancing
Square Dancing
Event Type Dance, Workshop / Class / Demonstration
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome

Contact Info

Phone (828) 837-2775
Email info@folkschool.org
http://www.folkschool.org

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm