Events

Feed & Seed Bluegrass & Country Jam

Everyone is welcome at the Feed and Seed Monday night bluegrass and country jam session. Bring your instruments and play along to improve your skills or be brave and ask to play with the band on stage!


Event Details

Location Feed & Seed
Fletcher, NC
Cost Free
Donations accepted.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Early Country Music
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Can Accommodate Groups
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible
  • ✔ Open Jam

The snack bar serves popcorn, moon pies, and RC colas for $1 each.


Contact Info

Phone (828) 216-3492
Email PhillipTrees@aol.com
http://www.feedandseednc.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Mon, May 29, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Dec 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 2, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, May 7, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, May 14, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, May 21, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm