Events

Community Old Time Dance at the Todd Mercantile

Grab the family and your neighbors and get ready to kick up your heels for the monthly dance at the Merc - always the first "teenth" Friday of the month. Dances include reels, squares, contras, waltzes and maybe a little bit of flat footing. No experience or partner necessary. 


Event Details

Location Todd Mercantile
Todd, NC
Cost Ticketed/Admission Charged
$5.00 per person for the band.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Old-Time
Event Type Dance
  • ✔ Dancers Welcome
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Phone (336) 877-5401
Email toddmerc@gmail.com
http://www.toddmercantile.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, May 17, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm