Events

Celebrate North Carolina – Bluegrass Spotlight

Interviews and music from North Carolina's traditional music artists. 


Event Details

Location Rockingham County Radio
Mayodan, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Radio Broadcast

Contact Info

Phone (336) 627-9563
Email RockinghamCountyNC@gmail.com
http://www.RCR24.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 6:30pm