Events

Bluegrass for Lunch with Bob Webster

Bob Webster has been a bluegrass fan from the days of the Lester Flatt and Earl Scruggs TV show that he watched while growing up in his native North Carolina. Tune in to RCR24.com every wednesday for Bluegrass for Lunch live broadcast.


Event Details

Location Rockingham County Radio
Mayodan, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Radio Broadcast

Contact Info

Phone (336) 627-9563
Email info@rockinghamcountyradio.com
http://www.wloewmyn.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 2, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 9, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 16, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm