Events

Bluegrass for Lunch with Bob Webster

Bob Webster has been a bluegrass fan from the days of the Lester Flatt and Earl Scruggs TV show that he watched while growing up in his native North Carolina. Tune in to RCR24.com every wednesday for Bluegrass for Lunch live broadcast.


Event Details

Location Rockingham County Radio
Mayodan, NC
Cost Free
Music Styles Bluegrass
Event Type Radio Broadcast

Contact Info

Phone (336) 627-9563
Email info@rockinghamcountyradio.com
http://www.wloewmyn.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 17, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 7, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 12:00pm - 3:00pm