Events

Bluegrass and a Biscuit with the Hardee’s Gang

The Hardee's Gang gathers at the Hardee's Red Burrito every Wednesday from 6 am until around 10:30 am. The group is open to musicians, singers and listeners of all ages. The music is primarily bluegrass and gospel music and the Gang is very welcoming of new participants.


Event Details

Location Hardee’s Red Burrito in Lenoir
Lenoir, NC
Cost Free
The Gang recommends you have a biscuit for breakfast.
Music Styles Bluegrass
Gospel
Event Type Jam Session
  • ✔ Family Friendly
  • ✔ Food Service
  • ✔ Handicapped Accessible

Contact Info

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, May 22, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 6:00am - 10:30am